Central Council

Representing Members

  • Home
  • ACS(I) Central Council

ACS(I) Central Council

State State Coordinator State Convener Member
Andhra Pradesh Dr. Anup Kumar Lahiry
(anup57@yahoo.com)
  Dr. Sanjeev Aurangabadkar
(sanjeev.aurangabadkar@gmail.com)
Assam Dr. B. K. Nath
(nathbkdr@gmail.com)
Dr. Anupam Agarwal
(anupam.agarwal24@gmail.com)
Dr. Shyamanta Barua
(acsi.secretary@gmail.com)

Dr. Rajib K R Gogoi
(rkg071@gmail.com)
Bihar Dr. Abhishek Kumar Jha
(abhishek@yahoo.com)
Dr. Pankaj Kumar Tiwary
(drpkt97@gmail.com)
Chandigarh Dr. Sunil Dogra
(sundogra@hotmail.com)
Dr. Vivek Malhotra
(drvivekmalhotra@gmail.com)
Delhi Dr. Anil Ganjoo
(drganjoo1965@yahoo.co.in)
Dr. Manish Pahwa
(drmanishpahwa@gmail.com)
Dr. Somesh Gupta
(someshgupta@hotmail.com)
Dr. Niti Khunger
(drkhungerniti@gmail.com)
Gujarat Dr. Rajesh Buddhadev
(drbuddhadev@nuskinworld.co.in)
Dr. Smita Nagpal
(drsmitanagpal@gmail.com)
Haryana Dr. Sanjeev Gupta
(sanjeevguptadr@gmail.com)
Dr. Anuj Pall
(anujannantpall@gmail.com)
Himachal Pradesh Dr. Vikas Sharma
(dr.vikasshrma@gmail.com)
Jammu & Kashmir Dr .Syed Mubashir
(syedmubashir2006@gmail.com)
Dr. Imran Majid
(imran54@yahoo.com)
Jharkhand Dr. R. P. Thakur
(dr.rpthakur@tatasteel.com)
Karnataka Dr Rasya Dixit
(rasya@rediffmail.com)
Dr. Savitha A S
(drsavithasomaiah@gmail.com)
Dr. Venkataram Mysore
(mnvenkataram@gmail.com)
Dr. Raghunatha Reddy
(raghunatha18@yahoo.com)

Dr. H M Omprakash
(drhmomprakash@yahoo.com)

Dr. S Sacchidanand
(sacchi1212@gmail.com)
Dr. S D Shenoi
(shru12@yahoo.com)
Dr. Sathish Pai
(drsbpai@yahoo.co.in)
Kerala Dr. Abel Francis
(abelfrancis2009@yahoo.in)
Dr. Remadevi T. J.
(remadevitj@hotmail.com)
Dr. T. Salim
(tsalim7@gmail.com)
Dr. Brijesh Nair
(meshugah12@rediffmail.com)
Madhya Pradesh Dr. Anurag Tiwari
(t_anurag@hotmail.com)
Maharashtra Dr. Vijay Zawar
(vijayzawar@yahoo.com)
Dr. Pradyumna Vaidya
(drpvaidya@gmail.com)
Dr. Satish Sawant
(drsatishsavant@yahoo.co.in)
Dr. Vinay Saraf
(drvsaraf@yahoo.com)

Dr. A. Gulanikar
(agulanikar@hotmail.com)

Dr. Narendra Patwardhan
(ngpatwardhan@gmail.com)
Dr. Sharad Mutalik
(sharadmutalik.skindoctor@gmail.com)
Dr. Dhanashree Bhide
(dsbhide@gmail.com)
Dr. Niteen Dhepe
(niteendhepe@gmail.com)
Dr. Shehnaz Arsiwala
(drshenaz@gmail.com)
Manipur Dr. Karam Lokendro Singh
(lokendro56@yahoo.com)
Dr. Tolongkhomba Potsangbam
(loose_knots@yahoo.co.in)
Meghalaya Dr. Jagjeet Sethi
(jagjeetsethi@hotmail.com)
Dr. Binod Kumar Thakur
(binod.k.thakur@gmail.com)
Nagaland Dr. Mhabemo Ovung
(mhabemoo@gmail.com)
Odisha Dr. Bikash Ranjan Kar
(karbikash@gmail.com)
Dr. Kishan Agarwal
(drkishanagarwal@gmail.com)
Punjab Dr. Rakesh Bharti
(rakesh.bharti1@gmail.com)
Dr. Ashutosh Talwar
(neerjaashu@rediffmail.com)
Rajasthan Dr. Geraldine Jain
(geraldine1apr@gmail.com)
Dr. Prashant Goyal
(prashgoyal@yahoo.co.in)
Dr. Mukul Sharma
(shobhamukul@yahoo.com)
Tamil Nadu Dr. G. Ravichandran
(ravigchandran@gmail.com)
Dr. Renita Rajan
(renitarajan@gmail.com)
Dr. C. R. Srinivas
(chakravarthi.srinivas@yahoo.com)
Dr. Maya Vedamurthy
(mayavedamurthy@gmail.com)
Telangana Dr. Rajyalaxmi Konathan
(dr_rajyalaxmi@yahoo.com)
Uttarakhand Dr. Pradeep Sethi
(pksethybdk@gmail.com)
Uttar Pradesh Dr. Amit Madan
(amitmadan_2000@yahoo.com)
Dr. Ankur Talwar
(docankurtalwar@gmail.com)
Dr. K. S. Dhillon
(kanwarjit29@yahoo.co.in)
West Bengal Dr. Nilendu Sarma
(nilendusarma@yahoo.co.in)
Dr. Abhishek De
(dr_abhishek_de@yahoo.co.in)
Dr. Koushik Lahiri
(doctorlahiri@gmail.com)
Dr. Manas Chatterjee
(drmanaschatterjee@gmail.com)
Dr. Subrata Malakar
(subr3575@gmail.com)